Home Page Email Us Site Map
Various Buildings Tullamore Building Trim Building Carlow Building

Table 1 - Decentralisation Projects to be cancelled

Projects with no accommodation or staff in situ

Department /Organisation
Arklow NSAI
Athlone Higher Education Authority
Ballinsloe National Roads Authority
Carrickmacross Social Protection
Carrick-on-Shannon Inland Fisheries Ireland
Carrick-on-Shannon (Phase II) Social Protection
Cavan/Portlaoise/Galway HIQA
Claremorris (Phase II) Office of Public Works
Donegal Social Protection
Drogheda Transport Tourism & Sport

Citizens Information Board

Drogheda Local Government Computer Services Board
Drogheda Railway Safety Commission
Drogheda Social Protection
Dungarvan OSI
Edenderry FETAC
Edenderry HETAC
Edenderry NQAI
Enniscorthy Bord Bia
Fermoy Agriculture Food and the Marine
Gaoth Dobhair (Phase II) Foras na Gaeilge
Kanturk Office of Public Works
Kildare Office of the Revenue Commissioners


Public Expenditure & Reform - CMOD
Kilkenny Environment Community & Local Government
Kilkenny Arts Council
Killarney Irish Sports Council
Macroom Agriculture Food and the Marine
Mallow Failte Ireland
Mitchelstown CIE Group
Mullingar Education & Skills
Naas Health Service Executive
New Ross Environment Community & Local Government
Portarlington NEWB
Roscrea Garda Ombudsman Commission
Shannon Irish Aviation Authority
Waterford Environment Community & Local Government
Wexford National Building Agency
Youghal Public Appointments Service
Youghal Valuation Office
                                                                                                                                                                       Total: 40 Projects