Home Page Email Us Site Map
Various Buildings Tullamore Building Trim Building Carlow Building

Table 3

Decentralisation Projects to be reviewed*

Department /Organisation
Athy Office of Revenue Commissioners (Advance Party)
Birr FAS (Advance Party)
Carlow Jobs Enterprise and Innovation (Advance Party)
Cavan Communications Energy & Natural Resources (Advance Party)
Claremorris (Phase I) Office of Public Works (Advance Party)
Curragh Defence Forces
Clifden Pobal (Advance Party)
Clonakilty BIM
Dundalk Sustainable Energy Ireland (Advance Party)
Limerick Development Cooperation, Foreign Affairs & Trade

Department of Defence

Portarlington Data Protection Commissioner (Advance Party)
Portlaoise (for Portarlington) Equality Tribunal (civil service)  (Advance Party)
Portlaoise (for Portarlington) NCCA (civil service ) (Advance Party)
Portlaoise Agriculture Food and the Marine (Advance Party )
Roscommon Property Registration Authority
Roscrea Equality Authority  (civil service) (Advance Party)
Shannon Enterprise Ireland (Advance Party)
Tipperary Town Justice & Equality ( INIS )  (Advance Party)
Thomastown Health & Safety Authority ( Advance Party)
Thurles Garda Headquarters CGVU & FCPS  (Advance Party)
Tubbercurry ( for Charlestown) Environment Community  and Local Government (Advance Party)
                                                                                                 Total: 22 Projects

* The projects to be reviewed include some where permanent accommodation has been provided but where there are staffing shortfalls.

** To Review HQ designation only